How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Super Bee Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mike saman 03 Oct 2017
I purchased a 2009 Mercedes e350 4 Matic the pics and the description didn’t do the car justice. The car was much cleaner then described and felt like new. Osama was very welcoming and pleasant and didn’t try to pressure me into buying anything he let me take my time and test drive multiple cars.... Was an awesome expirence I’ll def be coming back here again Show more
5 rate
Google
Afan 12 Sep 2017
Im search for a car in to many dealer , at end I find Super Bee Auto ,with best service and price, they find for me the best car I can find with very good price and give me to many offer , I'm so happy to buy car from them and suggest Super Bee Auto to every one , they are great people with very goo...d service . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
chickory 10 Sep 2017
They contacted me quickly, were very helpful, and were not pushy. I have conflicting needs and as soon as I think I know what will work best, something happens to make that choice undoable. They did not try to convince me that they know what I want or try to push something on me. When I figure it ou...t, I will contact the them again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shep Graham 13 Aug 2017
I brought my 2012 mini cooper s from Super-bee auto , and so far, I am very please with the car. Sam Othman and his staff was very professional. I will hope to do business with him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Newgrat 23 Jul 2017
Researched for a while and got my son's first car for him without fuss and mess here. The sales agent was nice and knowledgeable. Happy about overall experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob F 11 Jul 2017
Best used car transaction. Experience in years! Thoroughly professional and helpful. Not overbearing or pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elise Singleton 10 Jul 2017
Very nice and patient with customers. Had a great experience purchasing my car. I bought a used car, an Audi that is a 2009 and had no problems. Everyone here will work with you and is honest with what vehicle you will purchase.
5 rate
Google
Selvin Hernandez 01 Jul 2017
One of the best experiences i've had, friendly staff, very knowledgeable and accepted my trade in for a very reasonable price! Fast simple & lowest prices guaranteed with quality cars on the lot. I left happy with my Mercedes Benz e350!! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy nice quality car...s with friendly customer service by Adam!! Show more
5 rate
Google
AH 17 May 2017
Let me say this family run independent dealership is very personable. Adam and Sam helped me make what I consider a sound decision on the BMW 750LI moreover I received a better deal over an already fair deal. Both individuals are very professional and like what they do. I am a very happy customer. T...hey are very kind and authentic. Because of these qualities I would definitely recommend SuperBee Auto and I would also do business with them again. Thank you Sam for all of your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tee W 11 May 2017
Just bought a 2014 BMW from Super Bee Auto and I wish all auto purchases could be so easy & fair. Spoke with Sam and staff to negotiate a fair price and then drove in to trade in my car and pick up our new/used car. No hassles, no pressure; just an honest business transaction to purchase a GREAT car.... Thank you Super Bee!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.